Testimonials

Posted on

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 13 reviews
Field Trip

We were very happy with the experience overall and applaud the professionalism of the drivers and the all the staff. The buses were clean and comfortable. Many thanks to all and look forward to our next trip.

Wedding

5.0/5.0Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0Had a great experience working with Hudson Valley Charter Services. We initially ordered one bus. Months later as RSVPs came in we realized we would need a second and it was no trouble to add it. Dina sent us the drivers names and phone numbers ahead of time so we could be in communication. To be honest, as the bride I never even saw the buses - they picked up and dropped off while I was at the venue, but our guests told us everything ran smoothly and on time and that they were clean. Our month-of coordinator sends her compliments and praise as well. They were definitely the most reasonably priced of all the bus companies and I'd use them again no question!

Our Wedding Day

Thank you for making sure our special day went smoothly & stress free for everyone. Our guests really appreciated your service & professionalism. Your company is a class act & we are so grateful for everything you have done for us. 10/29/16

Wedding

We used Hudson Valley Charter Service to transport guests for our wedding on 9/17/16. Throughout the planning process, staff answered questions in a timely manner and were flexible with any last minute changes including the addition of another bus. The shuttles arrived on time and were clean, the drivers friendly. Overall I would recommend Hudson Valley Charter Service!Wedding: 09/17/2016

Outing

I just wanted to say thank you for making all of the lead up to the event so easy and to your drivers.Everyone that we worked with on Saturday was wonderful and accommodating.You have a fantastic team.Thank you again,Rosemary 09/16/16

Church Outing

Just a note of thanks.Dana, our bus driver was wonderful and an excellent driver.She made the trip quite pleausurable.ThanksDonna Brown

Wedding

thank you for the incredible service you provided to us this past weekend. The drivers were prompt, friendly and the buses were great. Your efficiency in dealing with all the details made the whole process so much easier for us.Thanks so much,Lee Dieck

Helpful Drivers

“Great service, helpful drivers and flexible people who are booking. I would recommend them for any bus services needs!”-1/03/2015

Helpful staff!

Very helpful, Dana and Karen thought out of the box to help figure out the best pick up and drop off solutions for a wedding with multiple locations. Hotel, Church, and Reception Hall with a big wedding party and larger than average attendees. I phoned over 10 local competitors and Hudson Valley was very price competitive, that along with their personal service made my decision easy. Highly recommended.-1/02/2015

Great Experience

“Great experience with Hudson Valley. Kim was very helpful and worked with us through changes that we needed to make. Prices were competitive. Buses were clean and in good working order. Drivers were professional, helpful, and were in constant communication. Very reliable and we would definitely use them again. This company was great; our driver arrived early and was a great help. He loaded. Our bags on the 24 passenger bus then moved them to the 54 passenger bus while we were in the church. We arrived on time to the reception as well did our guest that were picked up at the hotel and he returned to the reception early as well. Overall there were no problems with this vendor. Thank you for helping to make a great day.”-9/03/2014

Bus was Prompt, Clean, Comfortable

“We had a 56 passenger bus charter our guests from a hotel to our reception hall and back. Our bus was prompt, clean, comfortable (very nice a/c on a 90 degree summer day). The driver, Ray, was professional and very nice. Waiting a good 15 minutes later to leave the reception hall my husband and I could make it on the bus!!! So happy I booked this charter, Lovely company to work with!” - 07/11/2014

by AARP Chapter Senior Group on Hudson Valley Charter Service
Had A Great Experience

“Just want to compliment Ray. He’s been our driver for many of our senior outings and most recently, our trip to Mohegan Sun,yesterday. First off, Ray is always friendly, helpful and a great experienced driver. Yesterday, was a particular challenge since we ran into quite a buildup of traffic upon leaving. Ray found a way to get us to another highway. He’s to be commended for his expertise and friendly attitude, especially with us seniors, who as you know, can be very challenging. Anyway he’s an asset to your company and a keeper!” -1 2/02/2014

Our wedding

Thank you for making the bus arrangements. Everything went well and everyone was so happy with the bus. I want to give a special shout out to Greg, who was extremely friendly and accommodating to our needs. Thank you again!!!!

Regards,
Binu